Tool Tips Feed

Cup of Christmas REVERSIBLE Stamps

Cup of Christmas Reversible Stamps

Hello Friends,

Have you heard about Stampin' Up!'s Patent Pending Reversible Cup of Christmas stamp set?  Watch today's video for tips and tricks for stamping with Reversible stamps and to see them in action.

 



Cup of Christmas Stampin' Up!

Cup of Christmas Reversible Stamps

This new kind of stamp is bound to rock the stamping world.  Just think of all the possibilities!


Cup of Christmas Stampin' Up!

 

Stay In the Know

Do you receive my weekly Stamping Country Newsletter?  It's packed with project ideas, tutorials and the latest Stampin' Up! news.  Request your Stamping Country Newsletter on the top right of this blog.

 

 

Have a fabulous day!

 Newfeichtsiggy

Product List


Trimmer Blades Last Shipment Available Tomorrow

Trimmer Blades
Available Tuesday, August 27

Final Shipment of Trimmer Blades

Available tomorrow, August 27, 2019

10 AM Mountain Time

11 AM Central Time

Noon Eastern Time

9 AM Pacific Time

WHILE SUPPLIES LAST

When they sell out they will be gone for good.

Set a reminder for the time, the last blades sold out in minutes!

This is a Good News, Good News Post

Stampin' Up!  also announced that we will have a new paper trimmer available for demonstrators to purchase before the end of 2019!  It will sell for $25. It's rumored that the blade is way deeper than past trimmers.

Stay tuned, I'll keep you updated on all the latest developments.

 

Have a fabulous day!

 Newfeichtsiggy


Stamparatus Basics

 

Stamparatus Basics Video

Watch the video above for a Stamparatus 101 Course

Hello Friends,

I was recently asked some basic questions about using the Stamparatus stamp positioning tool from Stampin' Up!.  I remember all the questions that I had when the Stamparatus was first introduced, so I thought that you might like to see a video that addresses common questions about the Stamparatus.

Stamparatus Stampin' Up!

Common Stamparatus Questions Answered

What's included with the Stamparatus?  The platform, 2 plates, 2 magnets and a foam pad.

When do you use the foam pad?  Use the foam pad when stamping with Photopolymer stamps for added cushion.

How much does it cost?  $49.00

What are some of the benefits of using the Stamparatus stamp positioning tool?  Restamping a without lining up, stamping stacks of cards, technique stamping such as hinge stamping

How do you clean ink from the plates?  Most of the time wiping with water and shammy.  Occasionally, clean with soap and water then dry with cloth.  

Check It Out Stampin' Up!

Stamparatus and Accessories  

Click the picture to order your Stamparatus today.

 

 

Have a fabulous day!

 Newfeichtsiggy