Pressed Petals Journal by Stampin' Up!
3 Monster Bash Get Well Sorry Cards

Trimmer Blades Last Shipment Available Tomorrow

Trimmer Blades
Available Tuesday, August 27

Final Shipment of Trimmer Blades

Available tomorrow, August 27, 2019

10 AM Mountain Time

11 AM Central Time

Noon Eastern Time

9 AM Pacific Time

WHILE SUPPLIES LAST

When they sell out they will be gone for good.

Set a reminder for the time, the last blades sold out in minutes!

This is a Good News, Good News Post

Stampin' Up!  also announced that we will have a new paper trimmer available for demonstrators to purchase before the end of 2019!  It will sell for $25. It's rumored that the blade is way deeper than past trimmers.

Stay tuned, I'll keep you updated on all the latest developments.

 

Have a fabulous day!

 Newfeichtsiggy

Comments

Feed You can follow this conversation by subscribing to the comment feed for this post.

Verify your Comment

Previewing your Comment

This is only a preview. Your comment has not yet been posted.

Working...
Your comment could not be posted. Error type:
Your comment has been posted. Post another comment

The letters and numbers you entered did not match the image. Please try again.

As a final step before posting your comment, enter the letters and numbers you see in the image below. This prevents automated programs from posting comments.

Having trouble reading this image? View an alternate.

Working...

Post a comment

Your Information

(Name and email address are required. Email address will not be displayed with the comment.)